or something like that 

anyway, blogging is something I do daily “in my mind” – not so good about the actual posting it part. I blame my restless mind (my very own creative diagnosis) and being the busiest most unorganized person that I know. facebook has been doing a lot of changes…and I debate constantly on whether or not to keep my personal page going, though there are a few games I like to play and it is a great way to keep in touch with people that I don’t get to see often, or ever. I used to post notes on there, but thought I would start transferring them onto the blog just to have my thoughts, and such in one place. 

so, you will indeed be seeing quite a few “new-old” posts….just for posterity….not really sure what that saying means, but it seems appropriate. 🙂 I will be sure to include the date on the old posts…not that it matters…just because. 

