I have an on again off again relationship with Coca Cola. I am not really worried about what anyone else thinks of it. It’s just that I have made my mind up that I was going to start cutting back on all things bad for me. for me…that means all things sugary!! =O

as I get older, and the bones start aching a little more – I feel regret for not really being into healthy eating as much as I could have or should have. having said that, about ten years ago, I was introduced to a company called Arbonne and ever since, I have really worked hard to incorporate organic foods into our diets and even became quite the label reader on everything else. in all that time, I have only bought organic milk and meat and stopped buying all sorts of junk food. brand names and labels became very important and not in a snobby kind of way, but in a “I am not putting that crap into my body” kind of way.

fast food is extremely limited and even that is selective. haven’t set foot in a McD’s in so long, that I can’t even remember what’s on the menu. even so, there are times when sometimes you just have to have it. and today, was it…..I wanted a large Coke so bad and didn’t really need it. half of it is getting poured down the sink because it’s been sitting on my desk so long…it’s all watered down. 😦 blech

anyway, that’s my two cents…maybe not even worth that much…but it is my blog…I can say whatever I want!! 🙂

